Most of us at some time have needed the care and support that the workers we cherish deliver to their patients every day.

This is what drives us, to give back by giving our members a truly great service and consistently prove why when you join National Locums you will believe, as our thousands of members do, that we truly care for those that care.

We understand that when speaking with our team, it’s nice to put a face to a name. So, let us introduce ourselves…


Mark Casey 

Head of Nursing
mark.casey@nationallocums.co.uk

Will Jones

Will Jones 
Client Team Manager
will.jones@nationallocums.co.uk

Emily Jane
Senior Client Account Executive
emily.jane@nationallocums.co.uk

Najmin BegumNajmin Begum 
Senior Client Account Executive
najmin.begum@nationallocums.co.uk

Alina Marotta

Alina Marotta 
Client Account Support
alina.marotta@nationallocums.co.uk
Connect with me on Linked In

Kieran DeeganKieran Deegan 
Consultant Manager
kieran.deegan@nationallocums.co.uk
Connect with me on Linked In 

Natalia PrzybylaNatalia Przybyla
Principal Consultant
natalia.przybyla@nationallocums.co.uk

Seun WatertonSeun Waterton
Principal Consultant
seun.waterton@nationallocums.co.uk
Connect with me on Linked In 

 

Amir AhmedAmir Ahmed 
Consultant
amir.ahmed@nationallocums.co.uk
Connect with me on Linked In 

Mazeda YasminMazeda Yasmin
Senior Consultant
mazeda.yasmin@nationallocums.co.uk

 

Roval Waithe
Senior Consultant
roval.waithe@nationallocums.co.uk

Khloe SmithKhloe Smith
Consultant
khloe.smith@nationallocums.co.uk
Connect with me on Linked In  

 

 

 

 

 

Manni Bhavra 
Team Leader
manni.bhavra@nationallocums.co.uk
Connect with me on Linked In 

 

 

Call us today, experience better.

Let's find your dream job

Call one of our dedicated consultants on 01908 77 64 77, and let us find your dream job.

  • "Your hard work and professionalism is outstanding... I have appreciated your friendly and extremely positive attitude "

    SpR, General Medicine

  • "I felt supported and cared for... thank you for the fabulous and professional people you are."

    Staff Nurse

  • "... straight to the point, focused, and shows high respect for clients and candidates..."

    Medical Staffing

    Milton Keynes Hospital

  • "National Locums found a great post for me in the field of palliative medicine... they were able to secure great pay, found accommodation while in London and even contributed to the accommodation expenses."

    Doctor in Palliative Medicine

  • "Always available even outside of work hours and sometimes during weekends... excellent care and service"

    Consultant, General Medicine